Posted by: Kiran Vaidya | November 10, 2007

My friend,Prasad

Prasad

One of my closest and dearest friend, Prasad is no more with us. He expired on 9th Nov. in his hometown, Indore by a heart attack. Just 4 weeks back I had spent an entire weekend in Thane with him and everything seemed very very positive about him.

He had called me before boarding his Indore flight and said that he wants to talk something very important with me. The mystery as to what he was going through and what he wanted to tell will haunt me all my life.

I extend my condolences with his family and I wish and I hope that his family comes out of this traumatic phase as soon as possible.

May his soul rest in peace.

Responses

  1. I remember going out for shopping with prasad and playing badminton with him…

    Just a few days before diwali vacations he pinnged me to say that he wants to come back to pune…..

    He will never be in Pune with all of us ever…

    I will miss thakya a lot…….

    May his soul rest in peace………….

  2. terribly sad ya… so sudden… too shocking


Leave a Reply

Categories

